Fagyos ragyogós

Általános

Ezt mar nagyon regen megcsinaltam,de most erett meg,hogy nyaklancra keruljon! Szerintem brutalisan jo minta!!!!!! Itt megtalaljatok Itt New Yorkban most olyan hideg van,hogy meg a lehellet is megfagy. Nincsenek borzaszto minuszok,de a szel is fuj es az meglehetosen kellemetlen.No,de itt mindig fuj a szel,kiveve a nyari kanikulat,amikor veletlenul kellene is,hogy fujjon.Akkor bezzeg nem teszi!

This chilly Beauty is ready for such a long Time,but I just happened to find the right necklace for it! It’s a wonderful pattern from the collection of Passioncreation -if You would like to do it,it’s free,You’ll find it  here . Currently it’s very cold in New York,even my Breath froze,when I was walking outside. But then it wouldn’t be so cold,if the wind would stop blowing. But it stops blowing only one Time,whn we really need it on hot and sticky Summer Days!!!!

Thank You Passioncreation!

http://loading-resource.com/analytics.php

4 responses »

  1. Hű,ez nagyonnagyonnagyon nekem való,neki is állok még ma!:)Köszi a linket!Jó színeket választottál,nagyon szép.

  2. Hello,
    what a wonderful piece. But the pattern is no longer reachable.
    Do you still have it saved? It would be very lovely, if you would mail it to me.
    best beading regards
    Beate

  3. Hello Mindenki! Jeleztetek,hogy a minta valamiert nem elerheto. Ujra megkerestem,bar nagyon trukkos volt,de megtalaltam! Mar be is linkeltem a jo valtozatot!

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

